The WordPress plugin TWINT for WooCommerce adds the mobile payment method TWINT to your online shop and lets customers pay for orders using their smartphones.

More

Order and print parcel labels from the Swiss Post directly from within WordPress by using the integrated editor. The WooCommerce integration allows you to automatically copy address data from WooCommerce orders. Includes shipment tracking and templates for frequently used products.

More

The integrated editor allows you to create Swiss Post stamps from within WordPress without logging into your WebStamp account. The WooCommerce integration automatically copies address data from WooCommerce orders.

More

The plugin datatrans for WooCommerce connects your online shop with the Swiss e-payment provider datatrans and adds almost 40 different payment methods to your online shop.

More

Connect your WooCommerce shop with the payment services of SIX and add over 20 different payment methods to the checkout. Compatible with Saferpay e-Commerce and Business accounts.

More

The plugin connects your WooCommerce onlineshop with your PostFinance E-Payment Service Providing account and enables 20 different payment methods such as PostFinance e-Finance, PostFinance Card and credit cards on the checkout.

Notice: The PostFinance Basic, Startup and Professional solutions are no longer offered by PostFinance, but existing customers can continue to use the PSP solution until 2025 without migrating to the new PostFinance solution. The plugin will continue to be updated until 2025 and support is guaranteed (valid license required).

More

Integriere die Zahlungsart TWINT in deinen Onlineshop um Zahlungen per Smartphone entgegenzunehmen. Alles was du dazu brauchst ist ein kostenloses TWINT-Konto und dieses Plugin.

Weiter

Bestelle Paketetiketten der Schweizerischen Post direkt im WordPress-Backend mit wenigen Klicks mit dem integrierten Editor. Adressdaten werden direkt von WooCommerce-Bestellungen übernommen. Inkl. Sendungsverfolgung und Vorlagen für häufig verwendete Produkte.

Weiter

Mit dem integrierten Editor erstellst du Briefmarken direkt aus dem WordPress-Backend heraus. Die WooCommerce-Integration übernimmt automatisch Adressdaten von Bestellungen.

Weiter

Mit dem Plugin datatrans for WooCommerce kannst du deinen Onlineshop ohne Programmierkenntnisse mit dem Schweizer E-Payment-Zahlungsdienstleister datatrans verbinden und so über 40 verschiedene Zahlungsarten an der Kasse anbieten.

Weiter

Verknüpfe deinen Onlineshop mit einem Saferpay-Konto von SIX und biete über 20 verschiedene Zahlungsarten über eine sichere Schnittstelle an. Kompatibel mit Saferpay eCommerce- und Business-Konten.

Weiter

Verknüpfe deinen WooCommerce-Onlineshop im Handumdrehen mit deinem PostFinance E-Payment Service Providing Account und biete PostFinance e-Finance, PostFinance Card, Kreditkarten und viele weitere Zahlungsarten an.

Hinweis: Die PostFinance-Lösungen Basic, Startup und Professional werden von der PostFinance nicht mehr angeboten, bestehende Kunden können die PSP-Lösung jedoch weiterhin bis 2025 verwenden ohne auf die neue Lösung der PostFinance zu migrieren. Bis 2025 wird das Plugin weiterhin aktualisiert und der Support ist gewährleistet (gültige Lizenz erforderlich).

Weiter